Why are the changes to my templates not being saved?

This section is only relevant for versions before 1.0.0 where changes are now saved automatically on the options page.

On the options page be sure that you always press "Save & Close" button whenever you want to save your changes. This applies even when you are only adding, deleting, reordering and importing templates.

Feedback and Knowledge Base